Create My ePortfolio

I want to keep this website as my Art 110 website because I worked on it and do not want to delete anything on it, and create a new website to record my traveling as traveling e-portfolio, so that I can upload the photos I take during my traveling and write blogs about my traveling experience. So I made a new website called Ruiwen’s Journey. I’m very grateful to Professor Glenn Zucman from Art 110 class in CSULB for letting me know about making websites by my own, so that I can write blogs about anything I like and record my journey by this way.

QQ20161204-0.png

 

Leave a Reply

