Wk5 – Art Activity – Graffiti Writing

I went to Venice Beach to do the Graffiti Writing on Saturday! I did not know about the Art Walls that is free to do Graffiti painting there before, it was kind of new world for me to explore. It was a sunny day and lots of people on the Venice beach to enjoy the day. Graffiti painting was pretty fun although I just wrote my name on a random wall. And while I was writing, people stopped by and asked to try it, I know it is so fun that every one likes it. The surprises were many fantastic Graffiti paintings there to view,some painting experts were still doing their works by the walls, and I saw a Pikachu painted! (It wasn’t me painted the Pikachu, I just selfied with it). By the way, there were so many PokeStops and unusual Pokemon to catch!

 

Leave a Reply

